Overnight stay

Combine your visit to the Proximus Pop-Up Arena with an overnight stay in Leopold Hotel Ostend, ibis Styles Nieuwpoort or ibis Budget Oostende Airport.

Combine your visit to the Pop-Up Arena Middelkerke with an overnight stay in a hotel. We highly recommend you Leopold Hotel Ostend, ibis Styles Nieuwpoort, ibis Budget Oostende Airport (Middelkerke), Holiday Suites International Westende or Acropolis Middelkerke.

Leopold Hotel Ostend ***

Leopold Hotel Ostend is a beautiful boutique hotel in Ostend City Center. It is located in a beautiful Art Deco building, just 150m from the beach. Dating from 1928, the timeless elegance of this unique historic building has been admired by generations of guests. All rooms are with en-suite bathroom and have free Wi-Fi and flat screen TVs with international satellite channels.

129.00 € for a double room per night, breakfast, wifi included (258.00 € for 2 nights / 387.00 € for 3 nights)

Leopold Hotel Ostend
Van Iseghemlaan 110
8400 Ostend
Tel.: +32 59 70 08 06
Email: reception.ostend@leopoldhotels.com
Website

ibis Styles Nieuwpoort ***

ibis Styles Nieuwpoort is a design economy hotel, open to creative minds. Modern, design, comfort. These 3 words describe ibis Styles Nieuwpoort. The hotel offers elegant rooms, a bar with terrace, meeting rooms, a kids corner and car park. The wellness area features an indoor swimming pool, sauna with infra-red lights and hammam.

129.00 € for a double room per night, breakfast, wifi and parking included (258.00 € for 2 nights / 387.00 € for 3 nights)

ibis Styles Nieuwpoort
Brugse Steenweg 41
8620 Nieuport

Tel: +32 58 62 20 00
Email: H9716@ACCOR.COM
Website

ibis Budget Oostende Airport ** ( Middelkerke )

ibis Bdget Oostende Airport is a smart choice economy hotel, open to everyday adventurers. Spend your days at the beach of Ostend or Middelkerke and enjoy the basic, comfortable rooms with free WIFI and the all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet. Only a stone’s throw away from the beach, the hotel is also easy accessible by car and public transport (coast tram).

99.00 € for a double room per night, breakfast, wifi and parking included (198.00 € for 2 nights / 297.00 € for 3 nights)

ibis Budget Oostende Airport
Kalkaertweg 4B
Ostend
8430 Middelkerke

Tel: +32 59 41 04 00
Email: H9960@ACCOR.COM
Website

Holiday Suites International

Rediscover the Belgian coast at Holiday Suites Westende! From a romantic weekend with 2 to a larger stay with the whole family or extended bubble. Enjoy a blissful trip in the recent suites with fully equipped kitchen, cosy living room, a lot of comfort, a balcony or terrace and a fantastic ‘getaway’ feeling!

Use the code HS5POP and enjoy a 5% discount.

Holiday Suites International
Vakantiestraat 3
8434 Middelkerke
Tel.: 02 588 03 03
Email: info@holidaysuites.be
Website

Acropolis

Hotel Acropolis is a beautiful new three-star hotel in Middelkerke. The stately main building with Greek columns is a pearl on the Belgian coast. But what makes Hotel Acropolis especially exceptional is its superdeluxe and special interior. Each room is also completely unique, just like its many guests.

Use the code SAM5PROX and enjoy a 5% discount and receive a gadget in your room. This discount is only valid for direct bookings through the hotel’s website.

Sporthotel Acropolis
Westendelaan 94
8434 Middelkerke
Tel. : 0484 555 888
Email: info@hotelacropolis.be
Website

Logement pour la nuit

Combinez votre visite à la Proximus Pop-Up Arena avec une nuit dans un hôtel. Nous vous recommandons Leopold Hotel Ostend, ibis Styles Nieuwpoort, ibis Budget Oostende Airport (Middelkerke), Holiday Suites International Westende ou Acropolis Middelkerke.

Leopold Hotel Ostend ***

Situé dans un beau bâtiment Art déco à 150 m de la plage, le Leopold Hotel Ostend vous accueille pour un moment de détente et de relaxation. L’élégance intemporelle de ce bâtiment historique unique, datant de 1928, a émerveillé des générations de résidents. Toutes les chambres disposent d’une salle de bain et sont équipées d’une télévision écran plat avec chaines internationales.

129,00 € pour une chambre à deux personnes par nuit, petit déjeuner, wifi inclus (258,00 € pour 2 nuits / 387,00 € pour 3 nuits)

Leopold Hotel Ostend
Van Iseghemlaan 110
8400 Ostende
Tél.: 059 70 08 06
Email: reception.ostend@leopoldhotels.com
Website

ibis Styles Nieuwpoort ***
ibis Styles Nieuwpoort est un hôtel économique design, ouvert aux esprits créatifs. Modernité, design, confort. Ces 3 mots décrivent l’hôtel ibis Styles Nieuwpoort. L’hôtel propose de belles chambres, un bar avec terrasse, des salles de réunion, un espace enfants et un parking. Le centre de bien-être comprend une piscine intérieure, un sauna avec lampes infrarouges et un hammam.

129,00 € pour une chambre à deux personnes par nuit, petit déjeuner, wifi et parking inclus (258,00 € pour 2 nuits / 387,00 € pour 3 nuits)

ibis Styles Nieuwpoort
Brugse Steenweg 41
8620 Nieuport

Tél: 058 62 20 00
Email: H9716@ACCOR.COM
Website

ibis Budget Oostende Airport ** (Middelkerke)

ibis Budget Oostende Airport est un hôtel économique confortable, ouvert aux aventuriers du quotidien. Découvrez les plages d’Ostende ou de Middelkerke. Vous profiterez d’une chambre confortable basique avec WIFI gratuit. Le petit déjeuner buffet à volonté agrémentera votre séjour. Installé à quelques pas de la plage, l’hôtel est aisément accessible en voiture et par les transports en commun (tramway côtier).

99,00 € pour une chambre à deux personnes par nuit, petit déjeuner, wifi et parking inclus (198,00 € pour 2 nuits / 297,00 € pour 3 nuits)

ibis Budget Oostende Airport
Kalkaertweg 4B
Ostende
8430 Middelkerke

Tél: 059 41 04 00
Email: H9960@ACCOR.COM
Website

Holiday Suites International

Redécouvrez la côte belge au Holiday Suites Westende ! Qu’il s’agisse d’un week-end romantique à deux ou d’un séjour plus important avec la famille ou une bulle élargie. Profitez d’un voyage merveilleux dans les suites récentes avec une cuisine entièrement équipée, un salon confortable, beaucoup de confort, un balcon ou une terrasse et une sensation d’évasion fantastique !

Utilisez le code HS5POP et profitez d’une réduction de 5%.

Holiday Suites International
Vakantiestraat 3
8434 Middelkerke
Tél.: 02 588 03 03
Email: info@holidaysuites.be
Website

Acropolis

L’hôtel Acropolis est un magnifique nouvel hôtel trois étoiles à Middelkerke. L’imposant bâtiment principal aux colonnes grecques est une perle sur la côte belge. Mais ce qui rend l’hôtel Acropolis particulièrement exceptionnel, c’est son intérieur très luxueux et spécial. Chaque chambre est également totalement unique, tout comme ses nombreux hôtes.

Utilisez le code SAM5PROX et profitez d’une réduction de 5% et recevez un gadget dans votre chambre. Cette réduction est uniquement valable pour les réservations directes sur le site web de l’hôtel.

Sporthotel Acropolis
Westendelaan 94
8434 Middelkerke
Tél. : 0484 555 888
Email: info@hotelacropolis.be
Website