Visitors with a disability

All venues of the Sportpaleis Group are equipped for the reception of disabled visitors. We strive to welcome you as best we can and to let you enjoy a concert or show in the best conditions.

Book your places by phone or contact us via the contact form. This way we can make the right booking for you.

The Proximus Pop-Up Arena Middelkerke has a special entrance for visitors with a disability. Our volunteers will guide you from there to your place in the arena.

Wheelchair users

In the Proximus Pop-Up Arena Middelkerke there are reserved spaces for wheelchair users and the persons accompanying them. These places, like those of all other price categories, are limited in number. So don’t hesitate to book your place right away! There is room for one escort per wheelchair user. Tele Ticket Service will be happy to check whether exceptions are possible to place families together, for example, but unfortunately (and certainly for larger groups) this is not always possible.

Hearing impaired

Deaf and hard of hearing persons can bring the interpreter of their choice. They can also ask the organizer of the event to provide an interpreter. In that case, we will consider together whether this request is reasonable. Contact the customer service department to discuss this.

Visually impaired

If you would like to attend an event with a guide dog for the blind, please contact us.

Parking places for visitors with a disability

Through public car park 1, wheelchair users and their companion(s) can park near the entrance of the arena. Please follow the instructions of the parking attendants. First aid staff are present at the entrance to escort visitors with a disability to their seats in the venue.

Look at the map to see where the parking spaces for visitors with disabilities and the entrance for wheelchair users are located. These parking areas are reserved for wheelchair users and holders of a EU standardized model of parking card for the disabled.

The reserved parking spots are available up till 30 minutes before the start of the event. We would like to inform you that strict control is maintained on these reserved spots. So please keep your EU parking card, ID and entrance ticket ready to show to our parking attendants.

Are you temporarily less mobile and not a holder of an EU parking card? If you want to use the reserved parking spots, you will need to inform our parking attendants at the entrance of the parking area, preferably with a doctor’s or other medical certificate as proof. Or you can also contact us in advance.

Personnes à besoins spécifiques

Général

Si vous avez besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire ou si vous êtes en fauteuil roulant, veuillez vous rendre sur place au moins 40 minutes avant le début de l'événement. Ainsi, nous pourrons vous aider de la meilleure façon possible.

Toutes les salles de be•at sont équipées pour l’accueil des personnes à besoins specifiques. Notre objectif est de vous accueillir au mieux et de vous faire profiter d’un concert ou d’un spectacle dans les meilleures conditions.

Réservez vos places par téléphone ou contactez-nous via le formulaire de contact. De cette façon, nous pouvons faire la bonne réservation pour vous.

La Proximus Pop-Up Arena Middelkerke dispose d’une entrée spéciale. Nos bénévoles vous guideront de là jusqu’à votre place dans la salle.

Visiteurs avec une déficience auditive

Les personnes sourdes et malentendantes peuvent faire appel à l’interprète de leur choix. Ils peuvent également demander à l’organisateur de l’événement de fournir un interprète. Nous examinerons ensuite ensemble si cette demande est raisonnable. Contactez le service clientèle pour en discuter.

Visiteurs avec une déficience visuelle

Si vous souhaitez participer à un événement avec un chien-guide pour aveugles, veuillez nous contacter.

Utilisateurs de chaise roulante

La Proximus Pop-Up Arena Middelkerke dispose d’espaces réservés aux personnes en chaise roulante et à leurs accompagnateurs. Ces lieux, comme ceux de toutes les autres catégories de prix, sont en nombre limité. Donc être rapide est toujours le message. Il y a de la place pour un accompagnateur par personne en fauteuil roulant. Tele Ticket Service se fera un plaisir de vérifier si des exceptions sont possibles, par exemple pour placer des familles ensemble, mais malheureusement (et certainement pour des groupes plus importants) ce n’est pas toujours possible.

Parking pour les utilisateurs de chaises roulantes

Grâce au parking public 1, les utilisateurs de chaises roulantes et leur(s) accompagnateur(s) peuvent se garer près de l’entrée de l’arène. Veuillez suivre les instructions des agents de stationnement. Des secouristes sont présents à l’entrée pour accompagner les utilisateurs de chaises roulantes jusqu’à leur place dans la salle.

Les places sont réservées jusqu’à 30 minutes avant le début de l’événement. Un contrôle sévère sera effectué. Veuillez alors tenir prêt votre carte européenne de stationnement pour personnes handicapées, votre carte d’identité et votre ticket d’entrée pour montrer aux contrôleurs.

Êtes-vous temporairement moins mobile?

Si vous êtes temporairement moins mobile et si vous n’avez pas de carte européenne de stationnement pour personnes handicapées, vous devrez l’expliquer aux contrôleurs à l’entrée du parking. Faites-le de préférence avec un certificat médical ou contactez-nous à l’avance.